MOVIE MADNESS 2013

We LOVE going to the movies. Really. This last weekend we watched “Jurassic Park in 3D” at the IMAX. It was awesome sauce. But looking ahead, we are realizing that this movie season is just unreal. So many movies to see, almost one a week for the entire summer.
Here’s our quick list of upcoming movies that we would like to see. What do you think? What romantic films are coming out? Comedies? Which ones do you want to see? Which ones did we miss? Comment below!

Oblivion — Friday, April 19, 2013
Iron Man 3 — Friday, May 03, 2013
Epic — Sunday, May 12, 2013
Star Trek Into Darkness — Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Fast and the Furious 6 — Friday, May 24, 2013
After Earth — Friday, June 07, 2013
Now You See Me — Friday, June 07, 2013
Much Ado About Nothing — Friday, June 07, 2013
Man Of Steel — Friday, June 14, 2013
Monsters University — Friday, June 21, 2013
World War Z — Friday, June 21, 2013
Despicable Me 2 — Wednesday, July 03, 2013
The Lone Ranger — Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Pacific Rim — Friday, July 12, 2013
The Wolverine — Friday, July 26, 2013
Planes — Friday, August 09, 2013
Kick-Ass 2 — Friday, August 16, 2013
Percy Jackson: Sea Of Monsters — Friday, August 16, 2013

–sent by Michael

Share!