Search The Catalog My Account

Interviews with the winners of the Indiana Authors Awards

November 7, 2013 by Reader's Connection

The winners of the 2013 Eugene & Marilyn Glick Indiana Authors Awards were interviewed after receiving their awards on Saturday, October 26th. Click the pictures to hear the interviews.

Michael Martone won the National Author Award.

James H. Madison won the Regional Author Award.

Mike Mullin won the Emerging Author Award.

The three authors spoke on the value of public libraries.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

six + 17 =