Search The Catalog My Account

Interviews with Winners of the Indiana Authors Award

November 12, 2012 by Reader's Connection

Three winners of the Eugene and Marilyn Glick Indiana Authors Award say a few words about writing, about Indiana, and about what the award means to them.

Barbara Shoup won the Regional Author Award.

Christopher Coake won the Emerging Author Award.

John Green won the National Author Award.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × two =