Call a Pacer read like a pro GEORGES BOOKS300A free phone call 275-4444 or toll free (877) 275-9007.

2014-15 SCHEDULE
Player Book Author Week of
Paul George Green Eggs and Ham Dr. Seuss Monday, March 02, 2015
Rodney Stuckey Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Judith Viorst Monday, March 09, 2015
Ian Mahinmi Pete Won’t Eat Emily Arnold McCully Monday, March 16, 2015
Luis Scola Nino Wrestle the World Yuyi Morales Monday, March 23, 2015
Roy Hibbert Gilbert Goldfish Wants a Pet! Kelly DiPucchio Monday, March 30, 2015
Chris Copeland Super Hair-O and the Barber of Doom John Rocco Monday, April 06, 2015
Solomon Hill Where the Wild Things Are Maurice Sendak Monday, April 13, 2015
George Hill High-Stakes Heist: Marvel Captain America Courtney Carbone Monday, April 20, 2015
CJ Miles Monster Needs His Sleep Paul Czajak Monday, April 27, 2015
Frank Vogel & Damjan Rudez Should I Share My Ice Cream? Mo Willems Monday, May 04, 2015
CJ Watson My Teacher is a Monster! Peter Brown Monday, May 11, 2015
David West LMNOpeas Keith Baker Monday, May 18, 2015
Share!

13 Responses »

  1. This page is just about cold weather books…what kind of information were you wanting to find for your class project?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>