Survivors #1: The Empty City

Survivors #1: The Empty City

The Empty City

Erin Hunter, the author of the wildly popular Warriors series about cats has announced a NEW series featuring dogs called Survivors. Book one, The Empty City, comes out TODAY.

“In the aftermath of the Big Growl that destroyed his city, a Lone Dog named Lucky must find a way to work with other dogs in order to survive in this frightening new world.”

Print This Post Print This Post

2 Responses »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>