The Council of Mirrors

The Council of Mirrors

The Council of Mirrors

If you haven’t tried any of The Sisters Grimm series, I’ll fill you in a little. Sabrina and Daphne Grimm are sisters who find out The Grimm Brother stories are actually a history of all the crimes committed by fairy tale characters. The girls are part of a long line of detectives from the Grimm family whose job it is to investigate the fairy tale crimes. In each book the girls do some sleuthing to figure out which fairy tale characters have been behaving badly.

In this very last book in the series, Book Nine The Council of Mirrors, the Grimms and their fairy tale character friends still hope to save the people of Ferryport Landing from the evil plans of the Magic Mirror. To get help, the seek the advice of….OTHER magic mirrors. Of course there is more than one! Find out what happens to Sabrina, Daphne and all the other Everafters.

An exciting conclusion filled with all of your favorite sassy characters like Pinocchio (“I was NOT A PUPPET!”) and Puck (“Smell you later!”). My advice – start at the beginning…that way you can keep all the characters straight!

#1 The Fairy-Tale Detectives (This one is a bonus book – 30 points!)
#2 The Unusal Suspects
#3 The Problem Child
#4 Once Upon a Crime
#5 Magic and Other Misdemeanors
#6 Tales from the Hood
#7 The Everafter War
#8 The Inside Story
#9 The Last Council

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

12 + four =