#Requests on title: 0
To eAudiobook
Enhanced Content

When we were very young and now we are six [electronic resource] / A.A. Milne.

Authors: Milne, A. A. (Alan Alexander), 1882-1956.
Call number: eAudiobook
Publisher: Ashland, Ore. : Blackstone Audio, 2005.
Publication date: 2005.
Subject: Children's poetry, English.
English poetry.
Series title: Milne, A. A. (Alan Alexander), 1882-1956. Pooh classics (Blackstone Audio, Inc.) ; volumes 3-4.
Online: Click here to access
Title: When we were very young and now we are six [electronic resource] / A.A. Milne.
Additional title: Now we are six
Edition: Unabridged.
Physical description: 1 sound file : digital
Performer note: Read by Peter Dennis.
Credits note: Produced by Christopher Toyne ; music by Don Davis.
Notes: Electronic audio file.
Electronic reproduction. Ashland Blackstone Audio, Inc. 2005 Available via World Wide Web.
Summary note: Blackstone Audiobooks presents, from the unabridged collection "A.A. Milne's Pooh Classics," the forty-four poems and verses from When We Were Very Young and the thirty-five poems and verses from Now We Are Six, both performed by Peter Dennis. This is the only reading of these delightful verses authorized by A.A. Milne's son, Christopher Robin.
Genre: Electronic audiobooks.
Added author: OverDrive, Inc., distributor.
Toyne, Christopher.
Davis, Don.
Dennis, Peter, 1933-2009
ISBN: 9781455105779 (electronic audio bk.)
Url for this record:|library/marc/dynix|1440989
Bib No.: 1440989

Show Available
Item availability
Location Collection Call No. Status
Virtual Library Online Collection - eAudiobook eAudiobook Electronic Resource