syndetics-lc
Requests on title: 0
To Audiobook

The girl who circumnavigated Fairyland in a ship of her own making [electronic resource] Catherynne M. Valente.

Authors: Valente, Catherynne M., 1979-
Call number: DOWNLOADABLE AUDIOBOOK
Publisher: Grand Haven, Mich. : Brilliance Audio, p2011.
Publication date: p2011.
Subject: Fairyland (Imaginary place) -- Juvenile fiction.
Talismans -- Juvenile fiction.
Fantasy -- Juvenile fiction.
Fantasy.
Series title: Brilliance Audio on compact disc.
Go to: Audiobook
Title: The girl who circumnavigated Fairyland in a ship of her own making [electronic resource] Catherynne M. Valente.
Physical description: 1 sound file : digital
Performer note: Read by Catherynne Valente.
Credits note: Director, Kevin Yon.
Target audience note: "Ages 10+"--Container.
Notes: Summer Reading Program Bonus Books & Materials 2014
Electronic audio file.
Unabridged.
Compact discs.
In container (14 x 17 cm.).
Electronic reproduction. Grand Haven Brilliance Audio 2011 Available via World Wide Web.
Summary note: In the tradition of Oz and E. Nesbitt, the first tale of Fairyland takes a young girl named September from Omaha all the way through the Perverse and Perilous Sea, Pandemonium, and the Autumn Provinces, battling the mysterious Marquess alongside her friends A-Through-L the Wyverary (half Wyvern, half Library), Saturday the Marid, and a host of other creatures kind and cruel.
Genre: Children's audiobooks.
Local subject: Downloadable audiobooks.
Added author: OverDrive, Inc.
ISBN: 9781441877659 (electronic audio bk.)
Url for this record: http://sherloc.imcpl.org/?itemid=|library/marc/dynix|1436760
Bib No.: 1436760

Show Available
Item availability
Location Collection Call No. Status
Web Catalog Downloadable Audiobook Electronic Resource