#Requests on title: 0
Make Request

Minute by minute [cd] / The James Hunter Six.

Authors: James Hunter Six)
Call number: CD MR HUNT MM H36
Publisher: [United States] : Go Records : Fantasy Records, p2013.
Publication date: p2013.
Subject: Popular music -- 2011-2020.
Blues (Music) -- 2011-2020.
Soul music.
Title: Minute by minute [cd] / The James Hunter Six.
Physical description: 1 audio disc : digital, stereo. ; 4 3/4 in.
Performer note: Performed by The James Hunter Six (James Hunter, vocals, guitar ; Damian Hand, tenor saxophone, flute ; Lee Badau, baitone saxophone ; Jonathan Lee, drums, backing vocals ; Jason Wilson, double bass ; Kyle Koehler, organ ; Andrew Kingslow, piano, vibraphone, percussion) ; with additional musicians: Kip Wirtzfeld, backing vocals ; Daphne Chen, Lisa Liu, Leah Katz, violin ; Adrienne Woods, cello.
Contents note: Chicken switch -- Minute by minute -- Drop on me -- Heartbreak -- One way love -- Gold mine -- Let the monkey ride -- The gypsy -- So they say -- Nothin' I wouldn't do -- Look out -- If I only knew.
Notes: Compact disc.
Lyrics and full credits on container insert.
Added author: Hunter, James (Guitarist)
Hand, Damian.
Badau, Lee.
Lee, Jonathan, drummer.
Wilson, Jason, musician.
Koehler, Kyle.
Kingslow, Andrew.
Url for this record: http://sherloc.indypl.org/?itemid=|library/marc/dynix|1432414
Bib No.: 1432414

Show Available
Item availability
Location Collection Call No. Status
Central Library Adult Music CD* CD MR HUNT MM H36 Checked In